top of page

Almost done with the first two games!

Finally, I have been able to solve the movement and rotation issues! As they say, sometimes in order to go forward, you have to go backwards. For me this meant completely restarting on all of my movement code.

Total changes this week include, smooth movement for running and turning, fix to the gem relocation bug, character respawn after gem collection, and removal of the instruction text upon end game.

I was also able to fix the animation lags for both this game (Doors) and the fruit falling game (catch).

That only leaves mapping of values with the bluetooth module left for these two games. Meanwhile, I will also be working on developing the virtual boardgame for the next phase of the project.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page