top of page

Final Wrap-Up

Last week, my team gave the final presentations for our project. At the ORS banquet, we received the People's Choice Award for our poster design.

As the semester reaches its last few days, I have turned in my testing tablet and electronics back to the HumAnS lab, culminating my research for the semester.

Once finals are complete I will finish editing my final report for CREU and submit it to complete the program. It has been a pleasure working with CREU and performing research at the HumAnS lab.

I have accepted a full-time position with Microsoft after graduation. As my work schedule is not yet known, the current plan is for Kristen Fernandez, one of my co-authors, to take my place at the Tapia Conference in order to present our research.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page